User avatar
TT82
Developer
Developer
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2013 1:00 pm

Re: What are you listening to?

Fri May 17, 2013 8:45 am

I always listen to DI.FM while working. :geek:

User avatar
tommasodb
Member
Member
Posts: 2181
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2013 2:58 pm

Re: What are you listening to?

Fri May 17, 2013 10:22 am

Here a playlist I put together the other day (mosly indie stuff):

Spotify link

Here the YoutUbe Playlist (one band missing from this one):


User avatar
Drageard
Member
Member
Posts: 168
Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2013 4:56 pm

Re: What are you listening to?

Sat May 18, 2013 8:05 pm

This is as Indie as I can get... some really unknown japanese indie DJ where I can only download songs from here:
http://www.muzie.ne.jp/artist/a002035/


User avatar
tommasodb
Member
Member
Posts: 2181
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2013 2:58 pm

Re: What are you listening to?

Mon May 20, 2013 11:13 am

Hey not bad this japanese stuff.

User avatar
unholyxnightmare
Member
Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Apr 30, 2013 6:27 pm

Re: What are you listening to?

Tue Jun 04, 2013 4:25 am

Just started to listen to the new HIM album. Must note that i haven't listened to HIM since Heartkiller and gotta say that this album is pretty nice. Wouldn't of known about the album if i had not seen Tommasodb's previous post.

Illuvial
Member
Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 04, 2013 12:26 am
Location: McHenry, Illinois

Re: What are you listening to?

Tue Jun 04, 2013 6:10 am

If this doesn't make you dance I don't know what will!



EDIT tommasodb: Illuvial, can't visualize the address correctly, can you cut/paste the address again? I'll fix it later.

User avatar
ZMayaZ
Member
Member
Posts: 155
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2015 3:49 pm

Re: What are you listening to?

Thu May 28, 2015 2:50 am

Love these :-)



User avatar
mp2k3
Member
Member
Posts: 96
Joined: Mon May 04, 2015 1:31 am

Re: What are you listening to?

Tue Jun 02, 2015 12:58 am

Love all kinds of music from classical, thrash to old school rap. Lately I've been jamming a lot of Morten Granau and taking a break from the normal AvB sessions.

Sound cloud here. That motorcycle track is just on the spot.

https://soundcloud.com/mortengranau

-mp2k3

User avatar
ZMayaZ
Member
Member
Posts: 155
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2015 3:49 pm

Re: What are you listening to?

Fri Jun 05, 2015 4:20 pm

HAPPY FRIDAY EVERYONE! Hope you all have a great weekend! Here's a bit of Guardians of the Galaxy.


Return to “Community”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest